I started this blog with the intention to write 2 posts a week. I knew that I wanted to get my voice out there. I knew that I had something to say that I wanted other people to hear. The problem was that I was’t exactly sure WHAT is was that I wanted to say. But I wrote when something came to me. I wasn’t sure how anything I was writing was really relating to one another or anyone reading it for that matter, but I kept writing. I didn’t come close to getting 2 posts up each week, but I kept posting. And I’m posting again tonight.
I’m posting to tell you that I finally know what I am writing about and the story that I want to create for myself. This is the story of how I manifest my ideal life to fit my balanced, whole self. I have a good life, but it caters more to Business Renae and it is a struggle to find time for Spiritual Renae. This is my plan to live a REvolved Life.

Hellz yeah!

Sat Nam.

Who are Business Renae and Spiritual Renae? They are the polar opposites of my personality. They are my inner conflict. Almost all of us have some type of internal conflict. Some interest or hobbies that are so polar opposite of others. What are your two poles?

There’s more info on Business Renae and Spiritual Renae on the About page.